Addison Winters

the With Honors series

What I Really Learned in College, Book 1

Alex Rose is a 32-year-old divorced mother of two, looking for a better life for her and her sons. In search of answers, she returns to college to finally get that degree she’s always dreamed of. What she finds is something she wasn’t even looking for.

Mason Brooks is every girl’s dream: 21 years old, tall, with dirty blond hair that curls when it’s wet, sea-blue eyes, and dimples. Hot, sexy . . . and deliciously naive and innocent.

Enter a tantalizing world where an average soccer mom utilizes her newfound knowledge of psychology to make like just a little more interesting. Follow along as Alex educates Mason on the art of seducing and pleasing a woman. Take notes as she introduces him to a whole new level of intensity and sexual pleasures. Study the sensual art of tantric sex as Alex creates her own style of silk and lace female dominance.

This little tryst will never survive past college – but Alex is determined to enjoy it to the fullest while it lasts.

Purchase now on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, or Books a Million

Making the Dean’s List, Book 2

In an ideal world the right man comes along, you fall madly in love, and live happily ever after. But real life isn’t quite so simple and time is everything.

And having to choose between to charismatic, sexy, and compassionate men isn’t easy . . . the fact that they were father and son put a new degree of complications into the mix. How do you decide between the boy you are currently dating and the man you know you could spend the rest of your life with . . . if you had only met him first?

Welcome to Alex’s world. Balancing a full-time career as a college student and being a full-time single parent was all she believed she would have to contend with when she decided to go back to school. But she began a little tryst with a fellow student that turned into so much more. And then she met his father . . .

Sexual escapades, student teaching, homework, her children’s activities, the annoying ex-husband, and friends who wish they could switch places with her keep Alex’s life interesting. But the problem with seeing two men is that eventually the truth comes out. Will she follow her heart or will she forego her own desires and play it safe?

Purchase now on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, or Books a Million

Transferring Credits, Book 3

The cards are on the table, and everyone has shown their hand. No one is innocent. No one is coming out without scars. Alexandra, Mason, and Hayden must face the consequences of their actions and deal with the fallout.

But are they ready? Can they handle the reception they are about to receive from their friends and family? When the dust settles, will they be able to look at each other?

In the gripping conclusion of the With Honors series, Alex must decide where her heart truly lies. But will her decision destroy two families? Will she be able to let go of one of the two men she has grown to love and cherish? And will she be able to live with herself?

Purchase now on Amazon

the Heat of Arrest series

Mounting Deuce, Book 1

Arya Lucas finally had her life back. After a nasty divorce and moving across the country; freedom was finally hers and she was enjoying it to the fullest. Her small consulting firm was finally affording her the life she had worked so hard to achieve. She had everything or so she thought.

With the urging of her best friend Arya joins a dating site with no desire to start a relationship with anyone, until she met Detective Deuce. The sexy law homicide detective was unlike anyone she had ever dated and definitely not her type.

But his piercing blue eyes and smirky boyish grin drew her to him. His witty sarcasm was undeniably charming. He was compassionate, kind, and sexy. He held a sense of mystery and adventure that she had never experienced before. She never knew handcuffs could be so enticing.

But what she hadn’t counted on was his impact on her entire world. How one day she would wake up and find herself in a life she no longer recognized; and realizing she could not have been happier about it.

Purchase now on Amazon, Barnes and Noble, or Books a Million